|
|
ART 2813
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 24, 2013
Tags: art 2813, art history ii, citations, customboxes customtabs, customs, customtabs, da vinci, evaluating, michelangelo, mla citation style, wright, writing center
COM 1103 - Fundamentals of Speech Communication
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: apa, com 1103, customboxes, customtabs, fundamentals of speech communication, mla, public speaking, rhetoric, speech, speeches
Communication Arts
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: apa, broadcast, communication, communication arts, communications, customboxes, customtabs, journalism, pr, public relations, rhetoric, theater, theatre
Critical Thinking
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: apa, articles, books, citations, critical thinking, customboxes, customtabs, databases, evaluating information, magazines, mla, scholarly journals
ENG 1113 - English Composition I
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: articles, books, customboxes, customtabs, encyclopedias, english composition i, library databases, little brown handbook, research topics, scholarly journals, statistics & polls
ENG 1113 - Professor Nebel's Section - English Composition I
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: articles, books, customboxes, customboxes customtabs encyclopedias, customtabs, english composition i, library databases, little brown handbook, research topics, scholarly journals, statistics & polls
ENG 1123 - Honors Composition (Spring 2013 Semester)
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
Tags: catalog search, customboxes, customtabs, encyclopedia of psychology, evaluating information, film character analysis, library catalog, literary criticism, little brown handbook, movie reviews
Primary Theatre Resources
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: actors, articlefirst, customboxes, customboxes customtabs, iipa, interlibrary loan, jstor, mla, new york times, playwrights, primary resources, secondary resources, theatre
Public Relations
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: advertising, apa, brands, crisis management, customboxes customtabs, customtabs, marketing, nonprofit, pr, public relations, social media, strategic communication
Survey of World Music
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Dec 19, 2012
Tags: cultures, customboxes countries, customboxes customtabs, customs, economics, geographies, holidays, interpersonal communications, mus 2952, music activities, politics, populations, religions
Theatre History
by Bethany Messersmith
- Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Tags: african drama, american drama, comedy, customboxes, customboxes customtabs, drama history & criticism, greek drama, mla, satire, theatre history, tragedy
|
|