Skip to Main Content
Skip to main navigation
Skip to utility navigation
Skip to main content
Databases
My Account
Research Guides
MySBU
SBU Home
Toggle navigation
Research
Search Items
A-Z Journal Tracker
Catalog
Citation Finder
MOBIUS
SearchEverything
Browse
Databases
Online Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
General Reference
Research Guides
Local Collections
Ed.D. Dissertations
Institutional Repository
🛈
University Archives
SBPI
Southern Baptist Periodical Index
How Do I...
Guides
APA Style Guide
Copyright
Plagiarism
Research Guides
Tutorials
Citing Information
Download E-books
Locating Research Guides for Classes
Off-Campus Access
Renew Items
Requesting Books Not Owned By SBU
View All Tutorials
Services
Circulation
Checkout / Renewal
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loans
Request New Purchase
Room Reservation
Facilities
Computer Labs
Curriculum Lab
Media Services Spaces
Study Rooms
Instruction
Scheduling a Session
Research Consultations
Media & Equipment
Color Prints
Computers & Equipment
Media Support
Wireless Printing
About the Library
About Us
Contact Us
Due Dates, Fines & Fees
Employee Directory
Mission, Vision, Core Values
News & Upcoming Events
Faculty Librarian
New Items
New Faculty
Policies
Procedures (Secured)
Giving
Libraries
Bolivar
Mountain View
Salem
Springfield
Databases
My Account
Research Guides
MySBU
SBU Home
Southwest Baptist University
SBU Libraries
Theatre Collection
Dramaturgy
Search this Guide
Search
Theatre Collection
Introduction
Finding Library Resources for Theatre
Play Scripts
Toggle Dropdown
Scripts from the Ancient Era (Up Through Roman Theatre)
Scripts from Medieval Theatre Through 1700
Scripts from 1880-1945
Scripts from 1945-1975
Scripts from 1975-2000
Scripts from 2000 to Present
Religious Scripts
Theatre History and Theory
Toggle Dropdown
Ancient Theatre (up Through Roman Theatre)
Medieval Theatre
Renaissance Theatre
Restoration and Royal Court Theatre
18th Century Theatre
19th Century Theatre
Theatre from 1880-1945
Theatre from 1945-1975
Theatre from 1975 to Present
Non-Western Theatre
Dramaturgy
Script Analysis
Toggle Dropdown
Playwrighting
Famous Playwrights Past and Present
Acting
Toggle Dropdown
Collections of Scenes and Monologues
Voice & Movement for the Actor
The Business of Acting
Famous Actors Past and Present
Directing
Toggle Dropdown
Famous Directors Past & Present
Stage Management
Set, Lights, Props, and Sound
Toggle Dropdown
Stagecraft
Scenic Design
Lighting Design
Properties Design and Construction
Sound Design
Rendering and Model-Making
Famous Set, Lighting, Props, and Sound Designers Past and Present
Costumes, Hair, and Makeup
Toggle Dropdown
Costume History
Costume Construction/Sewing
Costume Design & Rendering
Hair Design
Makeup Design
Famous Costume, Hair, and Makeup Designers Past and Present
Diverse Theatre
Toggle Dropdown
African and African-American Theatre
Irish Theatre
Asian-American Theatre
Feminist Theatre
Latino Theatre
Non-Western Theatre
Musical Theatre and Dance
Teaching Theatre
Library Books on Dramaturgy
The Routledge Companion to Dramaturgy
by
Magda Romanska (Editor)
Call Number: BOL 792.4 R765
ISBN: 9780415658492
Publication Date: 2014-08-01
<<
Previous:
Non-Western Theatre
Next:
Script Analysis >>
Ask a Librarian
The Routledge Companion to Dramaturgy by Call Number: BOL 792.4 R765ISBN: 9780415658492Publication Date: 2014-08-01
The Routledge Companion to Dramaturgy by