This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content

About Us: Employee Directory

Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Photo of Shellie Austin Shellie Austin SBPI Editor SBPI Office L119 (Bolivar) 417-328-1614 saustin@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Jennifer Brady Jennifer Brady

Director, Springfield Campus Library

Personal Librarian to:

  • Associate Nursing and Health Sciences Division
  • Graduate and Bachelors Nursing and Health Sciences Division
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy Division
  L151 (Springfield) 417-893-7148 jbrady@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Stella Cunningham Stella Cunningham Patron Services Assistant Circulation Services L112 (Bolivar) 417-328-1623 scunningham@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Gloria Henry Gloria Henry Administrative Assistant to the Dean Administration and Dean's Office L141 (Bolivar) 417-328-1916 ghenry@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Charlene Huff Charlene Huff Patron Services Assistant Circulation Services Circulation Desk (Bolivar) 417-328-1604 cahuff@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Susan Kromrie Susan Kromrie

Acquisitions/Collection Development Librarian

Personal Librarian to:

  • Business Division
  • Behavioral Sciences Division
  • Computing & Mathematics Division
  • Education Division
  • Kinesiology Division
Acquisitions and Collection Development L108 (Bolivar) 417-328-1629 skromrie@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Dorothy Mantonya Dorothy Mantonya Patron Services Supervisor Circulation Services L112 (Bolivar) 417-328-1613 dmantonya@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Coleen Rose Coleen Rose

Technical Services Librarian

Personal Librarian to:

  • Natural Sciences Division
Technical Services L138 (Bolivar) 417-328-1631 crose@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Rachel Wallenbeck Rachel Wallenbeck

Digital Services Librarian

Personal Librarian to:

  • Arts & Humanities Division
  • Language and Communication Division
  • University Success Center
  Media Services
L125 (Bolivar)
417-328-1626 rwallenbeck@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Dr. Ed Walton Dr. Ed Walton

Dean, University Libraries

Personal Librarian to:

  • Theology & Ministry Division
Administration and Dean's Office L140 (Bolivar) 417-328-1619 ewalton@sbuniv.edu
Photo of LoriAnn Weldon LoriAnn Weldon PT-Patron Services Assistant Springfield Campus Library Circulation Desk (Springfield) 417-893-7149 lweldon@sbuniv.edu