This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content

About Us: Employee Directory

                

Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Photo of Jennifer Brady Jennifer Brady Director, Springfield Campus Library
Personal Librarian to the Mercy College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Springfield Campus Library L151 (Springfield) 417-893-7148 jbrady@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Stella Cunningham Stella Cunningham Cataloging Technician Technical Services L138 (Bolivar) 417-328-1628 scunningham@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Linda Davis Linda Davis Acquisitions Clerk Acquisitions and Collection Development L138 (Bolivar) 417-328-1678 ldavis@sbuniv.edu
Image of Eldonna Deweese Eldonna DeWeese SBPI Editor
Assistant Professor Emeritus, University Libraries
SBPI Office L119 (Bolivar) 417-328-1614 edeweese@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Donna Helton Donna Helton Patron Services Assistant Circulation Services L111 (Bolivar) 417-328-1623 dhelton@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Gloria Henry Gloria Henry Administrative Assistant to the Dean Administration and Dean's Office L141 (Bolivar) 417-328-1916 ghenry@sbuniv.edu
  Charlene Huff Patron Services Assistant Circulation Services Circulation Desk (Bolivar) 417-328-1604 cahuff@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Maggie Kluthe Maggie Kluthe Media Services Technician Media Services L128 (Bolivar) 417-328-1561 mkluthe@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Susan Kromrie Susan Kromrie

Acquisitions/Collection Development Librarian
Personal Librarian to the Robert W. Plaster College of Business & Computer Science and the College of Education & Social Sciences

Acquisitions and Collection Development L108 (Bolivar) 417-328-1629 skromrie@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Dorothy Mantonya Dorothy Mantonya Patron Services Supervisor Circulation Services L112 (Bolivar) 417-328-1613 dmantonya@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Coleen Rose Coleen Rose Technical Services Librarian
Personal Librarian to the College of Science and Mathematics
Technical Services L138 (Bolivar) 417-328-1631 crose@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Lynn Stuart Lynn Stuart PT-Patron Services Assistant Springfield Campus Library Circulation Desk (Springfield) 417-893-7149 kstuart@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Rachel Wallenbeck Rachel Wallenbeck Digital Services Librarian
Personal Librarian to the Geneva Casebolt College of Music, Arts and Letters
Digital Services Media Services
L125 (Bolivar)
417-328-1626 rwallenbeck@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Dr. Ed Walton Dr. Ed Walton Dean, University Libraries
Personal Librarian to The Courts Redford College of Theology and Ministry
Administration and Dean's Office L140 (Bolivar) 417-328-1619 ewalton@sbuniv.edu
Photo of LoriAnn Weldon LoriAnn Weldon PT-Patron Services Assistant Springfield Campus Library Circulation Desk (Springfield) 417-893-7149 lweldon@sbuniv.edu
Photo of Nancy Whitaker Nancy Whitaker Patron Services Technician Wisdom Library (Salem) Circulation Desk (Salem) 573-729-7071 nwhitaker@sbuniv.edu