It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database provides indexing and abstracts for 2,850+ academic periodicals; full text for 1,800+ journals, 550 books, and education-related conference papers; and citations for over 4 million articles, including book reviews. Its coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, as well as educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
A comprehensive sociology research database that has more than 2.1 million resources and a sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers. It also contains full text for 860+ journals dating back to 1908, 830+ ebooks, and 16,800+ conference papers.
A definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains 153,000+ articles from nearly 80 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and other leading psychology publishers and organizations. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
This database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
Finding Journals & Magazines by Title
Not sure if University Libraries own a particular journal or magazine that is relevant to your field of research? Use A-Z Journal Tracker to see if we currently provide access to that journal or magazine title.
This reference database combines the Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus, magazines, periodicals, and many other research tools to provide users with a variety of reliable sources that students need to consult when conducting thorough research.