This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Archives

Southwest Baptist University University Archives and Special Collections

Copyright Statement

University Archives
Southwest Baptist University

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION FOR CURRENT SBU STUDENTS

All digital images and descriptive text are copyright protected by the Southwest Baptist University (University Archives). All rights reserved.  Currently enrolled Southwest Baptist University students are permitted to make limited use of digital images from this website for student learning activities if the following permission statement is included in a visible way with the image. 

Image(s) copyright (year) University Archives, Southwest Baptist University.  All rights reserved. Publication, commercial use, distribution or reproduction of material in physical or digital form requires prior written permission from the Southwest Baptist University Archives. Used here by permission.

COPYRIGHT INformATION FOR CURRENT EMPLOYEES

All digital images and descriptive text copyright 2005 Southwest Baptist University Archives. All rights reserved.  Current employees of Southwest Baptist University are permitted to make limited use of digital images from this website for official business of Southwest Baptist University, if the following permission statement is included in a visible way with the image.

Image(s) copyright 2005 Southwest Baptist University Archives.  All rights reserved. Publication, commercial use, distribution or reproduction of material in physical or digital form requires prior written permission from the Southwest Baptist University Archives. Used here by permission.

COPYRIGHT INformATION FOR OTHER PERSONS

Other persons who are interested in using any of the images found in this website in any publication, print or electronic, whether for commercial or nonprofit use, should contact the University Archivist to inquire about specific copyright permission for desired use and to obtain a higher resolution image file required for publication quality images.

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT

The Copyright Law of the United States (Title 17, United States Code) and the DMCA  (Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998) governs the copying, reproduction and distribution of copyrighted materials.  If a user of this page makes use of materials from this website that is in excess of fair use, that user may be liable for copyright infringement.

For Further Information About University Archives Copyright Information Contact:

Southwest Baptist University Archives
Harriett K. Hutchens Library

1600 University Avenue

Bolivar, MO  65613

Phone: (417) 328-1619
Fax: (417) 328-1652
E-mail: library@sbuniv.edu