It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to articles from 17,000+ scholarly journals and other authoritative sources—including thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. Contains extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
Provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. This database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Comprised of 600+ titles, researchers have access to current and authoritative content that spans the agriculture industry and its related fields -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
Focuses on the practical aspects and the scientific theory of horticulture studies. This database offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects access to important content relevant to their pursuits.
This database offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
"The Ag Data Commons is a public, government, scientific research data catalog and repository available to help the agricultural research community share and discover research data funded by the United States Department of Agriculture." -- website
" AGRICOLA consists of the Article Citation Database and NAL Catalog. Records in both data sets are updated daily. The NAL Catalog includes records for monographs, serials, technical reports, audiovisual items, and many foreign and domestic dissertations held by NAL and cooperating libraries."--Choice Reviews Online.
"Provides documentation and reporting for ongoing agricultural, food science, human nutrition, and forestry research, education and extension activities for the United States Department of Agriculture, with a focus on the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) grant programs." -- website
"an international open access archive for papers and projects related to research in organic food and farming. The archive contains full-text papers in electronic form together with bibliographic information, abstracts and other metadata." -- website
"PubAg is an open-access resource from the National Agricultural Library (NAL) ... PubAg provides broad access to research produced by USDA research personnel, including some 40,000 full-text journal articles and citations to another 340,000 articles from various sources." -- Choice Reviews Online, 07/2015