This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Full-text, indexing and abstracts from trade, industry, professional and technical society journals, buyers’ guides, directories and conference proceedings. Applied Science & Technology Full Text includes 397 active indexed and abstracted journals. 314 of them are peer-reviewed.
New
Business Source Complete is a database of citations to, summaries of, and full text of articles from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications dating back to 1886. Also included are current company, industry and region reports.
New
CINAHL Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.
New
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text is the leading full-text database for criminal justice and criminology research. It provides top journals and magazines covering all related subjects, including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law and investigation.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...