Skip to Main Content
Skip to main navigation
Skip to utility navigation
Skip to main content
Databases
My Account
Research Guides
MyBearcat
SBU Home
Toggle navigation
Research
Search Items
A-Z Journal Tracker
Catalog
Citation Finder
MOBIUS
SearchEverything
Browse
Databases
Online Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
General Reference
Research Guides
Local Collections
Ed.D. Dissertations
Institutional Repository
🛈
University Archives
SBPI
Southern Baptist Periodical Index
How Do I...
Guides
APA Style Guide
Copyright
Plagiarism
Research Guides
Tutorials
Citing Information
Download E-books
Locating Research Guides for Classes
Off-Campus Access
Renew Items
Requesting Books Not Owned By SBU
View All Tutorials
Services
Circulation
Checkout / Renewal
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loans
Request New Purchase
Room Reservation
Facilities
Computer Labs
Curriculum Lab
Media Services Spaces
Study Rooms
Instruction
Scheduling a Session
Research Consultations
Media & Equipment
Color Prints
Computers & Equipment
Media Support
Print Manager
About the Library
About Us
Contact Us
Due Dates, Fines & Fees
Employee Directory
Mission, Vision, Core Values
News & Upcoming Events
Faculty Librarian
New Items
New Faculty
Policies
Procedures (Secured)
Giving
Libraries
Bolivar
Mountain View
Salem
Springfield
Databases
My Account
Research Guides
MyBearcat
SBU Home
Southwest Baptist University
SBU Libraries
Church Music
Hymn Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Church Music: Hymn Websites
This research guide is specifically geared towards students interested in the topic of Church Music and its many sub-categories.
Overview
Contemporary Worship Music
Choral Music
Church Music History/Philosophy
Sacred Music
Children's Worship
Instruments/Accompaniment
Hymn Websites
Request Resources
Library Tutorials
Hymn Websites
Name That Hymn
The Christian Classics Ethereal Library Hymn Tune Archive
Hymnary.org
Hymn Tune Index
Hymnal Net
Oremus Hymnal
<<
Previous:
Instruments/Accompaniment
Next:
Request Resources >>
Ask a Librarian