Educational Psychology: Finding Information

This database provides indexing and abstracts for 2,850+ academic periodicals; full text for 1,800+ journals, 550 books, and education-related conference papers; and citations for over 4 million articles, including book reviews. Its coverage spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, as well as educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.

A multi-disciplinary database

This database, published by the Institute of Education Sciences, consists of education related information.

A comprehensive source for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 of the most popular, up-to-date journals indexed.

This reference database combines the Encyclopædia Britannica, Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus, magazines, periodicals, and many other research tools to provide users with a variety of reliable sources that students need to consult when conducting thorough research.

educational videos directly online

This collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter and is a strong complement to any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

This digital archive provides cover-to-cover full-text for more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers. It also contains selective full-text for 389 regional U.S. newspapers. In addition, full-text television & radio news transcripts are also available.