It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Learn about the difference between PubMed and MEDLINE, how to run a basic PubMed search, how to assess your search results, where to find search details, how to customize PubMed with My NCBI, and different ways to search for a known citation. We also briefly introduce Medical subject headings (MeSH), automatic term mapping, search tags and subheadings.
This resource is a comprehensive imaging reference tool for a wide range of medical specialties and health professionals. It contains over 4,000 classic imaging diagnoses; 72,000 x-ray, CT, MR, ultrasound, full-color graphics, and clinical photographs; and content written by imaging experts, supported by over 40,000 journal references.
This resource is a comprehensive diagnostic pathology reference tool. It contains over 2,100 diagnoses in all areas of diagnostic pathology; 36,000 gross pathology, H&E, IHC stains, correlative images, and colored graphics; and contains thousands of journal references, written by pathology experts.
This video collection will help prepare future allied health professionals for practice across a diverse range of health care settings, whether they are learning how to draw blood, administer medications, or help deliver a baby.
This database is the most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals. It is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
This resource provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. Designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities and nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions, it provides an index and abstracts for 850+ titles with 715+ titles in full-text, as well as 12,000+ full text dissertations representing the most rigorous scholarship in nursing and related fields.