Springfield Contact/Library Info Links
Library Information
Nursing & Health Sciences Personal Librarian
NCLEX-RN Practice Tests & Study Resources
- Nurse Labs NCLEX Practice QuestionsHere’s our growing collection of NCLEX Practice Questions you can use for your upcoming licensure exams for FREE! There are over 3,500 items in this set alone with a wide range of topics to choose from.
Recommended Resources
Want to review concepts, skills, or conditions? These resources provide basic to advanced information on the nursing topics covered by the NCLEX exam.
- MedlinePlusThe National Library of Medicine created and maintains this resource to assist in locating authoritative health information. It contains carefully selected links to websites with health information on 900+ topics. The health topic pages include links to current news and related information. The A.D.A.M. medical encyclopedia brings health consumers an extensive library of medical images and videos, as well as 4,000+ articles about diseases, tests, symptoms, injuries, and surgeries.
- CINAHL CompleteThis database is the most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals. It is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
- CINAHL Complete -- Evidence-Based Care SheetsPDF guides, listed alphabetically by topic, that provide a summary of information on how to care for and educate a patient with a common disease or condition.
- Films On Demand: Nursing Video CollectionThis video collection contains over 485 nursing videos.