- What Is Chemical Engineering?LiveScience, By Jim Lucas October 03, 2014
Introduction to Electrochemical Science and Engineering by Call Number: SBU BOL Book 541.37 L979ISBN: 9781466582859Publication Date: 2014-12-17
A Dictionary of Chemical Engineering by Call Number: SBU BOL Ref Book 660.03 Sch17ISBN: 9780199651450Publication Date: 2014-03-01
General Chemistry for Engineers by Call Number: e-BookISBN: 9780128104446Publication Date: 2017-11-13
Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers by Call Number: EbookISBN: 9780123877895Publication Date: 2012-07-27
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook by Call Number: EbookISBN: 9780071593137Publication Date: 2007-11-01
- Chemical Engineering & ProcessingNIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology, U.S. Dept. of Commerce)
- Academic Search PremierA general database that contains information across a broad spectrum of academic disciplines.
- AIST-RIO-DB Spectral Databases for Organic Compounds SDBSVisitors to this database are not to download more than 50 spectra and/or compound information in one day.
- Binding DatabaseFrom the website: "BindingDB is a public, web-accessible database of measured binding affinities, focusing chiefly on the interactions of protein considered to be drug-targets with small, drug-like molecules."
- Chemical Structure Lookup ServiceNIH National Cancer Institute
- ChemSynthesisFrom the website: "ChemSynthesis is a freely accessible database of chemicals. This website contains substances with their synthesis references and physical properties such as melting point, boiling point and density.
- NIST Chemical Kinetics DatabaseA compilation of kinetics data on gas-phase reactions from the National Institute of Standards and Technology
- Organic Compounds Database
This 2483 compound database has been compiled by Harold M. Bell at Virginia Tech. - RCSB Protein DatabankA resource for studying biological macromolecules
